Bloodsong SERIES

The BLOODSONG series follows the fight for control of the conquered city of Argorien, the revolution that creates more problems than it solves, and the sinister unnatural creatures which threaten to consume the Fierce Lands in chaos.

Book I: The Tainted Shrine

Book II: The Veiled Crown

Book III: The Seer Queen